Board of Directors


PRESIDENT:             Patricia A. Hartman, MPH Holdings

VICE PRESIDENT:     Harold Haier, Haier's Turkeys & Haier's Fire Extinguishers

TREASURER:            Gary Eye

ADMINISTRATOR:    Rebecca Cerne

BOARD MEMBERS:     Ray Klein, Eden Agency (Retired)

                                  Matthew Agle, Henry Agle & Sons

                                           Edward Krycia, Fisher Concrete, Inc.

                                           Richard Cerne, Buffalo Construction Consultants

                                            Dave Walczak, Eden Valley Growers






TOWN LIAISON:        Gary Sam, Town Councilman


Links to our Partners